**IT’S FREE** Science Museum – IT’S A CHEM-MYSTERY! (age 6 and up)

  • science-museum-chemistry

Exhibitions / Events Category: Free to See and Kids

Profile
Profile
Photos
Video
Map
Reviews
  • WHO AM I? LEVEL 1

    Become chemistry detectives in the case of the missing mauveine!

    One of our priceless objects has disappeared, and it is up to you to solve the mystery.

    Complete experiments to crack our chemical clues and rule out suspects until only one is left

    FREE. Drop in.

      • Saturday 09 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Sunday 10 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Saturday 16 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Sunday 17 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Saturday 23 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Sunday 24 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
      • Saturday 30 March
      • Times:3.30–4.15
        • Saturday 06 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Sunday 07 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Monday 08 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Tuesday 09 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Wednesday 10 AprIl
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–.4.15
        • Thursday 11 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Friday 12 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15

          Saturday 13 April

        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15

          Sunday 14 April

        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Monday 15 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Tuesday 16 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Wednesday 17 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Thursday 18 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Friday 19 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Saturday 20 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Sunday 21 April
        • Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Monday 22 April
          Times:12.30–1.15
          Times:3.30–4.15
        • Saturday 27 April
        • Times:3.30–4.15
        • Sunday 28 April
        • Times 3.30-4.15
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/sciencemuseum

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Leave Comment

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Rate this Exhibitions / Events (overall):
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
     

    Drop files to upload


    Please drag & drop the images to rearrange the order

    clear formSubmit